阻力最小的路径

空气就像海绵一样;气温越高,海绵可以“容纳”的水就越多。气温越低,海绵能容纳的水就越少。 为了拧出海绵,我必须让暖空气进入寒冷的环境。突然的收缩导致海绵释放出它所持有的所有水。

突然温度交换的副产品是水,以冷凝的形式。大气水发生器是一种专门用于从空气中提取水分的机器。

Atmospheric water generators extract water from the air

我的水发生器利用辐射、传导和对流的自然原理从空气中提取水,使用尽可能少的能量。整个系统在 12 伏直流电压下运行。

atmospheric-water-generator-designed-by-taun-riochards-heat-excahnge-system.jpg
water.jpg

为了使大气水发生器高效,冷凝室内的温度必须远低于室外空气的温度。这在发电机关闭时相对容易实现,但是当不断处理热空气时,必须保持温差。

 

由于热空气从底部进入,这是最需要低温的地方。那么,我如何才能将寒冷、稠密的空气带到底部呢?答案是将冷凝塔用作管道。塔内的空气不受冷凝室内旋转力的影响,这意味着冷空气可以在自重的作用下下落。

将水分子结合在一起的氢键是其许多特性的原因,包括其抵抗温度变化的能力。这就是为什么冷凝柱站在冰冷的水池中的原因。水抵抗温度变化,金属是非常有效的热导体。这是天造地设的婚姻。

世界上许多地区正遭受严重的水资源短缺,因为人们从地下抽取所有的水,而不是从空气中提取水。

我们呼吸的空气中有多少水?据估计,大气海洋含有 1.12 亿升水。商用水发生器每天可生产 1,000 升水。这比普通家庭需要的水要多得多,但水果种植者可以在一周内使用这么多的水。

鳄梨是最耗水的水果之一。每个鳄梨需要大约 70 升水才能成熟,这是种植番茄所需的 12 倍多。当您在西班牙的山坡上看到鳄梨种植园时,您可以保证种植者正在将水抽到沉积物。

把能量从地下吸出来,然后把它抽到山上,真的有意义吗,当水可以在山顶产生,然后向下流动,绝对不花钱!!

dimensional-drawings-water-generator-by-taun-richards.jpg

相对密度和湿度

16195943_10212161177651270_7093022993012679691_n.jpg

热空气上升,冷空气下沉。这是热力学不变的定律之一。

较低的温度导致较高的密度,较高的温度导致较低的密度。这是因为较热的空气分子移动得更快,产生了降低空气密度的膨胀效应。一种介质相对于另一种介质的密度决定了它在列中的位置。

相对湿度是在给定温度下空气中的水蒸气量与可能的最大体积相比。例如,50% 的相对湿度意味着空气可能保持最大体积的一半。相对湿度描述了海绵在任何给定温度下的饱满程度。

进入发电机的暖空气的密度将低于发电机内的空气。暖空气自然会想上升并从顶部逸出,但发电机内部气流的旋转方向迫使暖空气在冷冷凝柱周围循环。温度交换的副产品是冷凝形式的水。

我的水发生器利用自然原理并使用它们来完成特定任务。发电机非常节能,因为自然原理不需要某种形式的能量来为它们供电,它们是自然发生的。为什么要使用能源,而不必这样做?

抽铁
butterfly man crop circle.jpg

井水含有大量溶解的矿物质。  过滤过程去除了大部分溶解的矿物质,但水仍然是非常碱性的。由于钙在过滤器、泵和管道中积聚,果农需要定期更换灌溉管道、过滤器和泵。如果他们使用大气水发生器作为主要水源,则可以避免这种情况。

 

当硬水煮沸时,钙会积聚在水壶和锅炉、洗碗机和洗衣机内的加热元件上,随着时间的推移会降低它们的效率。溶解的矿物质也会粘在塑料、玻璃、陶瓷和金属上。

calcium-build-up-on-heating-elemnt.jpg

钙的积累是一个大问题,但问题存在的唯一原因是因为我们正在从地下提取水。

在地下钻一个洞来取水是非常昂贵的,而且非常耗能。必须钻孔,完成后,必须购买和安装所有提取水的机器。前期成本可能高达 45,000 欧元。运行成本非常高,因为泵必须克服巨大的阻力。

 

从空气中取水就像挤海绵一样。几乎没有任何阻力,所以我不需要花费很多精力来完成任务,

从空气中提取的水是天然清洁的,因为它几乎不含溶解的矿物质。这意味着它不会破坏加热元件或在淋浴屏上留下残留物。从空气中提取水比从地下吸水要简单得多,而且只需很少的能量即可提取。

 

需要一个 3 英寸的电动井泵,每小时 ar 25k/W 来从地下抽水。抽水上坡需要另外 8kW/hr,总计 33kW/hr。我可以以 72 瓦/小时的速度从空气中提取水。

当每个人都停止从地下吸水时,地下水系统自然会恢复,而我们无需做任何事情。 

水下呼吸

一切自然的事物,都存在于自然的“状态”中。

以水为例。当水静止时,表面将完全平坦,就像一面镜子。如果水流动,它将始终遵循阻力最小的路径。

 

水可以流向特定的方向,但是,每次我们试图改变任何事物的自然状态时,我们都必须将能量转移到原因上。

不自然的事物不会持久,因为它们依赖外部过程来维持自己。死的不能指望维持活的。

The-tap-that-never-stops-running2.jpg

蒸发的过程是不断的。只要太阳继续照耀,大气就永远是充满水的“海洋”。大气水发生器创造了完美的条件来鼓励水从悬浮液中出来。

my-water-generator-condensing-plates-internal-view.jpg

通过利用 Peltier 效应,可以产生极低的温度,低至 -60C,仅使用 12 伏直流电流,固态制冷系统没有移动部件,这使得它们非常可靠。这些装置在打开的那一刻产生快速冷却效果,并且制冷装置内部的温度可以进行恒温控制。

水在-40°C时会自发结冰。如果需要快速冷冻,则必须尽可能接近 -40°C。  珀尔帖冷却器可以达到更低的温度,并维持这些温度, 仅占一小部分制冰的能量。

在西班牙,一袋 2 公斤的冰块价格为 1.29 欧元。每天使用三个袋子的年度费用为 1412.55 欧元。成本无法收回。在这个例子中,一个价格为 300 欧元的无冰冷却器需要大约 3 个月的时间才能收回成本,之后该企业就可以盈利,每年的利润为 1412.55 欧元。不加冰也有环保意义,因为没有塑料包装可以处理。 

 

当用作冷却剂时,冰的有效性会随着时间的推移而迅速减弱。当冰融化时,制造它的能量也会融化。   12v固态制冷系统不需要冰,但如果需要,它可以用蒸馏水生产高质量的冰。

ocean-of-water.jpg

结构水

纯度是基于标准的,而不是基于判断的。一旦任何矿物质溶解在水中,水就不再是纯净水。消费者无法知道他们饮用的水中溶解矿物质的质量。

在最纯净的形式中,水绝对不含任何矿物质。如果你想要纯净水,你必须首先去除所有的污染物。蒸馏消除了测试污染物的需要,因为它可以将它们全部去除。

水果和蔬菜中的水是结构化水。植物从土壤中吸收 H2O 并将其转化为 H3O2。这是体内细胞实际需要的水类型,也是它们实际可以利用的唯一类型的水。

水果和蔬菜中的水以最纯净和最容易获得的形式含有您所需要的所有矿物质。  

energy.jpg

植物利用太阳能将 H20 转化为 H302,虽然我们的身体也可以将水转化为 H302,但转化任何东西都需要能量。为什么植物已经完成了将水转化为 H3O2 的能量? 

toxins-found-in-water.jpg

删除的有效策略

来自水中的特定污染物。

氯:

在室温下,氯气的重量比空气轻,自然会

不沸腾就蒸发掉。开水15分钟会加速

除氯工艺 

氟化物: 

蒸馏、反渗透或活性氧化铝。

硝酸盐:

蒸馏、反渗透或使用离子交换树脂

重金属:

蒸馏、离子交换、反渗透和活性炭过滤。

农药: 

臭氧还可以破坏 中的农药和有毒有机化合物

不留任何有毒残留物。 

太阳能蒸馏水

太阳能蒸馏水器可以将受污染的水变成纯净的饮用水,仅使用来自太阳的能量。 蒸馏蒸馏器的输出可以在本地收集,也可以通过管道输送到另一个位置。蒸馏过程是全自动的,几乎不需要维护。  

 

抛物面反射器可用于加热不锈钢柱的正面。热量会被动地传递到铜线圈,但是,如果在金属上开一个开口,可以安装一个菲涅耳透镜,这会将阳光直接聚焦到铜水箱和线圈上。这将确保设备整天生产蒸馏水。 

peltier-effect-bfwings.jpg

由不锈钢制成的冷凝板会快速吸收热量,但热电冷却器可以保持冷凝板的最佳温度,使其产生最多的冷凝水。 当该系统运行时,太阳为加热和冷却提供动力。

 

蒸馏过程是根据蒸馏板和水蒸气的温差进行的。 如果将来自热罐的水引入水库,蒸汽会冷却并凝结。 可以将冷凝水重新引入热罐中以保持最佳运行效率。

​​​

蒸馏水的pH值为7,这意味着它是软水。 一个简单的循环系统将产生无限量的冷热蒸馏水,可用于任何目的。

neutral.jpg
A CLEAN HYDROGEN ECONOMY

一个名叫斯坦利·迈耶斯的人发明了一种可以在水上行驶的汽车。他被他认为是投资者的人毒死。将氢技术带到一个沉迷于非生物油的世界是一场危险的游戏。 

我的制水机是我个人为让世界变得更美好所做的贡献。该系统非常可靠,几乎不需要维护。

water powered car.jpg

My water generator...it's like having a tap that never stops running.

THE PATH OF LEAST RESISTANCE

Air behaves like a sponge; the warmer the air temperature, the more water the sponge can ‘hold’. The colder the air temperature, the less water the sponge can hold. To wring out the sponge, I must subject warm air, to a cold environment. The sudden contraction, causes the sponge to release all the water it is holding.

The by product of a sudden temperature exchange, is water, in the form of condensation. An atmospheric water generator is a machine that is dedicated to extracting water moisture from the air.

Atmospheric water generators extract water from the air

My water generator leverages the natural principals of radiation, conduction, and convection to extract water from the air, using the least amount of energy possible. The entire system runs on 12 volts DC.

atmospheric-water-generator-designed-by-taun-riochards-heat-excahnge-system.jpg
water.jpg

For an atmospheric water generator to be efficient, the temperature inside the condensing chamber must be much lower than the temperature of the air outside. This is relatively easy to achieve when the generator is switched off, but when hot air is being constantly processed, the temperature differential has to be sustained.

 

As hot air comes in at the bottom, this is where the cold temperature is needed the most. So, how do I get cold, dense air, down to the bottom? The answer is to use the condensing column as a pipe. The air inside the column is not affected by the rotational forces inside the condensing chamber, which means the cold air can fall under its own weight.

The hydrogen bond that holds water molecules together is responsible for many of its properties, including its ability to resist temperature change. This is why the condensing column is standing in a pool of freezing cold water. Water resists temperature changes, metals are very efficient thermal conductors. It’s a marriage made in heaven.

Many regions around the world are suffering from terrible water shortages because people are pulling all the water from the ground, rather than extracting water from the air.

How much water is in the air we are breathing? It is estimated that the atmospheric ocean contains 112 million-billion litres of water. Commercial water generators can produce 1,000 litres per day. This is way more water than the average family needs, but a fruit grower can use this much water in a single week.

Avocados are one of the most water intensive fruits to grow. Each avocado takes approximately 70 litres of water to reach maturity, this is more than 12 times as much as it takes to grow a tomato. When you see an avocado plantation on a hillside in Spain you can guarantee that the grower is pumping water up to a deposit.

Does it really make sense to pour energy into sucking water out of the ground, and pumping it uphill, when water could be generated at the top of the hill, and flow downwards, at absolutely no cost to anyone!!

dimensional-drawings-water-generator-by-taun-richards.jpg

RELATIVE DENSITY & HUMIDITY

16195943_10212161177651270_7093022993012679691_n.jpg

Hot air rises, cold air sinks. This is one of the immutable laws of thermodynamics.

Lower temperatures leads to higher density, and higher temperatures leads to lower density. This is because warmer molecules of air move faster, creating an expansion effect that decreases air density. The density of one medium, relative to another, determines its position within a column.

Relative humidity is the amount of water vapor in the air at a given temperature compared to the maximum volume possible. For example, a relative humidity of 50 percent means that air is holding half of the maximum volume possible. Relative humidity describes how full the sponge is, at any given temperature.

Warm air entering the generator will be less dense than the air inside the generator. The warm air will naturally want to rise and escape out of the top, but the rotational direction of air flow inside the generator forces warm air to circulate around the cold condensing column. The by product of the temperature exchange, is water, in the form of condensation.

My water generator harnesses natural principals and uses them to achieve specific tasks. The generator is extremely energy efficient because the natural principals do not need a form of energy to power them, they occur naturally. Why use energy, when you don’t have to?

PUMPING IRON
butterfly man crop circle.jpg

Water from a well contains a large volume of dissolved minerals. The filtering process removes much of the dissolved mineral content, but the water can still be very alkaline. Fruit growers are required to regularly replace their equipment because of calcium build up in their filters, pumps and lines. This could be avoided if they used an atmospheric water generator as their primary source of water.

 

When hard water is boiled, the calcium builds up on heating elements inside kettles and boilers, dishwashers and washing machines, reducing their efficiency over time. The dissolved minerals also stick to plastic, glass, ceramics and metals.

calcium-build-up-on-heating-elemnt.jpg

Calcium build up is a big problem, but the only reason the problem exists, is because we are extracting water from the ground.

Drilling a hole into the ground to extract water is extremely costly, and very energy intensive. A borehole has to be drilled, and when completed, all the machinery to extract water has to be purchased and installed. The up front cost can be as much as €45,000. The running costs are incredibly high because the suction pump has to overcome a huge amount of resistance.

 

Extracting water from the air is like squeezing a sponge. There is hardly any resistance at all, so I do not need to use a lot of energy to accomplish the task,

Water that that is extracted from the air is naturally clean, because it has virtually no dissolved mineral content in it. This means it won’t destroy heating elements or leave residue on shower screens.

 

A 3” electric well pump rated ar 25k/W an hour is needed to extract water from the ground. Pumping water uphill requires another 8kW/hr making a total of 33kW/hr. I can extract water from the air with just 72 Watts/hr. 

BREATHING UNDERWATER

When water is taken out of the air, it can be instantly replenished. When water is taken out of the ground, it can take many decades for rainwater to filter down through sedimentary layers.

Our rivers are all running dry, because we have only been taking water out of the ground. We are extracting water at a faster rate than the natural process can keep pace with. The system is reversible, but we must switch to another source of water to give time for the water level to return to normal.

The-tap-that-never-stops-running2.jpg

The process of evaporation is unceasing. For as long as the sun continues to shine, the atmosphere will always be an ‘ocean’ full of water. An atmospheric water generator creates the perfect conditions to encourage water to come out of suspension.

my-water-generator-condensing-plates-internal-view.jpg

By leveraging the Peltier effect, it is possible to produce extremely low temperatures, down to -60C, using only 12 volts of D.C. current, A solid state refrigeration system has no moving parts, which means they are ultra reliable. The units produce a rapid cooling effect the moment they are switched on, and the temperature inside the refrigeration units can be thermostatically controlled.

Water freezes spontaneously at -40°C. If rapid freezing is a requirement, then It is necessary to get as close to -40°C as possible. A Peltier cooler can achieve far lower temperatures, and sustain these temperatures, for a fraction of the energy that goes into making ice.

In Spain, a 2kg bag of ice costs €1.29. The annual cost for using three bags a day, is €1412.55. The cost cannot be recovered. In this example, an ice-free cooler costing €300, will take approximately three months to pay for itself, after which point the business is in profit, to the tune of €1412.55 per annum. Going ice-free makes environmental sense too, as there is no plastic packaging to dispose of. 

 

The effectiveness of ice when used as a coolant, diminishes rapidly over time. When ice melts, so too does the energy that went into making it.

ocean-of-water.jpg

STRUCTURED WATER

Purity is standards based, not judgement based. The moment any minerals become dissolved in water, the water ceases to be pure water. Consumers have no way of knowing the quality of dissolved minerals in the water they are drinking.

In it purest form, water has absolutely no mineral content whatsoever. If you want pure water, you must first remove all contaminates. Distillation removes the need to test for contaminants because it removes them all.

The water found in fruit and vegetables is structured water. Plants absorb H20 from the soil and convert it into H302. This is the type of water that the cells in the body actually need, and the only type of water that they can actually utilise.

Water from fruits and vegetables contains all the minerals you will ever need, in their purest, and most available form. 

energy.jpg

Plants use solar energy to convert H20 into H302 and while our bodies can also convert water into H302, it takes energy to convert anything. Why expend energy converting water into H302 when the plants have already done it? 

toxins-found-in-water.jpg

Effective strategies for removing

specific contaminants from water.

Chlorine:

At room temperature, chlorine gas weighs less than air and will naturally

evaporate off without boiling. Boiling water for 15 minutes will speed up

the chlorine removal process. 

Flouride: 

Distillation, Reverse Osmosis, or activated Alumina.

Nitrates:

Distillation, reverse osmosis, or by using ion exchange resins

Heavy Metals:

Distillation, ion exchange, reverse osmosis, and activated carbon filtration.

Pesticides: 

Ozone can also destroy pesticides, and toxic organic compounds in the water

without leaving any toxic residues. 

SOLAR WATER DISTILLATION

A solar water distiller can turn contaminated water, into pure drinking water, using only the energy from the sun. The output from the distillation still can be collected locally, or it can be piped to another location. The distillation process is completely automatic and requires little maintenance.  

 

A parabolic reflector can be used to heat the front face of the stainless steel column. The heat will transfer passively to the copper coil, but, if an opening is made in the metal, a fresnel lens can be fitted into the opening. This will focus sunlight directly onto the copper tank and coil, which will ensure the unit is producing distilled water all day long. 

peltier-effect-bfwings.jpg

A condensing plate made from stainless steel, will absorb heat quickly, but the thermo-electric cooler can maintain optimum temperature of the condensing plate so that it produces the most condensation. The sun powers both the heating and cooling when this system is in operation.

 

The process of distillation works on the temperature differential of the distillation plate and water vapour. If water from the hot tank were introduced into the reservoir, the vapour would cool and condense. The condensation can be re-introduced into the hot tank to maintain optimum operating efficiency.

Distilled water has a pH of 7 which means it is soft water. A simple circulatory system will produce unlimited amounts of hot and cold distilled water, which can be used for any purpose.

neutral.jpg
A CLEAN HYDROGEN ECONOMY

A man called Stanley Meyers invented a car that ran on water. He was poisoned to death by people he thought were investors. Bringing hydrogen technology to a world that is addicted to Abiotic oil is a dangerous game to play. Stan maybe gone but his work is not forgotten.

My water generator is my own personal contribution to making the world a better place. The generator is ultra reliable, uses very little energy, and requires virtually no maintenance.

water powered car.jpg

My water generator...it's like having a tap that never stops running.