创造的引擎

face of god.jpg

“起初,是道。” 

“领先于曲线”的表述让人认为处于这个位置是有利的。当然,首先创建曲线的人更有优势吗?

当卵石落入池塘时,要阻止涟漪在水面扩散开来已经太晚了。观察波纹,确定有物体掉入水中,但如果没有人看到物体掉入水中,那么谁能说它是什么?唯一能确定的,就是丢掉它的那个人。

创造者不是领先于潮流,而是落后于潮流。

上面的照片是声音如何影响物质的一个例子。  Cymatics 是对波形现象的研究。

 

每个频段都以独特的方式振动物质。每个振动“模式”都是初级波形 Alpha~Bet(a) 中的一个全息字母。

 

支配波形几何的定律是不可变的,因为振动模式嵌入在频率本身中,并且无法与其分离。这意味着来自一个频率的模式不能被另一个频率替代。为了增加复杂性,每个频率产生的模式是完全独特的。更有趣的是,波形几何的美丽完全隐藏在我们的“视线”之外。

touch-on-thing-deeply.jpg

电子运动是音阶上的振动音符;每个音符都有自己独特的波形  几何。 支配波形几何的黄金法则是一个频率不能与另一个频率存在于相同的相对“位置”。对于两个音符在空间/时间中存在于相同的相对“位置”,它们必须具有相同的频率。

这听起来很复杂,但实际上非常简单。例如;如果有人想让你失望,他们会使用低频率的行为,比如粗鲁。如果您以相同的“音符”回应,您将被传送到与攻击者相同的时间/空间“地点”。通过有意识地选择同情作为对粗鲁的回应,我们可以保持我们在时间/空间中相对于攻击者的位置。通过调节我们反应的频率,我们可以停留在慈悲的频率中,并以智慧而不是我们的伤口为指导。

记住:如果有人试图让你失望,那是因为他们已经在你之下了。 

Macro-Snowflake-18.jpg

声音的生动语言在任何粘性液体中都变得可见。

左图是高倍镜下的冰冻假雪。  虽然我们可以对每个频率应用一个数值,但数值没有实际意义,因为数字是死的实体。

 

数学家是将死去的物体移动到令人震惊的页面的人,期望只要有足够的时间,他就可以用它们做出一些活生生的东西。振动是活的“东西”,没有它们,就什么都没有。

所有的自然秘密都在冰冻的水片中变得可见。你不需要成为一个数学天才来欣赏声音的美,你所需要的只是一个富有同情心的“耳朵”。 

神圣宝石~树

 

驻波会产生无形的骨架,细胞粘土可以围绕这些骨架形成。因为波形对粘土是不可见的,所以可以形成没有接缝或接缝的物体。 

 

能量振动具有根据振动频率组织物质的“力量”。频率越高,波形几何变得越复杂。驻波能够提供可以形成物理结构的框架,虽然声音在我们无法触摸的意义上不是物理的,但我们仍然可以被它移动。  

国际音乐会音高应基于具有最集中波形几何形状的频率。 1936年,美国标准协会建议将中间C以上的A调到440Hz。美国音乐产业在 1926 年达到了 440 Hz 的非正式标准,一些人开始在乐器制造中使用它。

无论 A 调到什么频率,都决定了其他每个音符相对于 A 的波形几何形状。如果调整一个音符以使几何形状失焦,the geometry _cc781905-5cde -3194-bb3b -136bad5cf58d_of 与它相关的所有其他音符,也将失焦。

 

拿完美的东西,让它不完美,同时声称你正在取得“进步”,坦率地说,是妄想。

exoskeleton.jpg

“从科学开始研究非物理现象的那一天起,它在十年内取得的进步将超过其存在的所有前几个世纪。”

尼古拉·特斯拉。

声音的“力量”是不可否认的。

light vibration.jpg
Heart.jpg
grains of sand.png

该图像中的几何图案是通过在金属板上振动沙粒制成的。每个模式的波形几何形状都与创建它的频率相结合,不能脱离它。

 

当板块的频率发生变化时,没有一粒沙子留在原来的位置。一切都变了,但什么都没有丢失。

人体由水和矿物质组成,处于多种不同的组织状态。人体将受到板中任何振动变化的影响。对振动转变的影响没有免疫力。

dimensional-drawings.jpg

裂变芯片

每当水被加热时,容器内就会产生压力。如果没有泄压阀,罐内压力最终会导致罐破裂。 

 

核电站利用核裂变产生高压蒸汽。蒸汽用于旋转产生电流的涡轮机。这个过程比使用来自太阳的热量要复杂得多,但最终目标完全相同。 

 

原子裂变可能是一种更先进的产生蒸汽的方法,但它仍然是蒸汽机。特斯拉涡轮机可以使用压缩空气运行,也可以使用蒸汽运行。如果您没有空气压缩机,但生活在炎热的国家,您可以使用来自太阳的集中能量来安全且经济高效地产生高压蒸汽。

 

特斯拉涡轮机可用于制造水发生器,将水直接从大气中抽出。  冷凝水可用于灌溉土地,也可以过滤后用于饮用。在此处了解有关结构化水的更多信息。

ENGINES OF CREATION

face of god.jpg

"In the beginning, was the Word." 

The expression ‘being ahead of the curve’, makes one think that it is advantageous to be in this position. Surely it is more advantageous to be the one creating the curve to begin with?

When a pebble is dropped into a pond, it is too late to stop the ripples from spreading out across the surface of the water. Observing the ripples, confirms an object was dropped into the water, but if nobody saw the object fall into the water, then who can say what it was? The only one who knows for sure, is the one who dropped it.

A creator is are not ahead of the curve, they are behind it.

The abcve photograph is an example of how sound affects matter. Cymatics is the study of waveform phenomena.

 

Each frequency 'band' vibrates matter in a uniquely different way. Each vibrational 'pattern' is a holographic letter in the primary waveform Alpha~Bet(a).

 

The laws governing waveform geometry are immutable because the vibrational pattern is embedded within the frequency itself, and cannot be seperated from it. This means that the pattern from one frequency, cannot be substituted for another. To add to the complexity, the pattern each frequency makes is totally unique. What makes things even more intriguing is that the beauty of the waveform geometry is completely hidden from our 'sight'.

touch-on-thing-deeply.jpg

E-motions are vibrational notes on a musical scale; each note has its own unique waveform geometry. The golden rule governing waveform geometry is that one frequency cannot exist in the same relative ‘place’ as another. For two notes to exist in the same relative ‘place’ in space/time, they must BE the same frequency.

This sounds very complicated, but it’s actually incredibly simple. For example; if someone wants to bring you down, they will use a low frequency behaviour like rudeness. If you respond with the same ‘note’, you will be transported to the same ‘place’ in time/space as the aggressor. By consciously choosing compassion as a response to rudeness, we can maintain our place in time/space relative to the aggressor. By modulating the frequency of our response, we can stay in the frequency of compassion and be guided by wisdom, and not by our wounds.

Remember: If anyone is trying to bring you down, it is because they are already below you. 

Macro-Snowflake-18.jpg

The living language of sound becomes visible in any viscous liquid.

The picture on the left shows frozen fakes of snow under a high magnification lens. While we can apply a numerical value to each frequency, the numerical value will have no real significance because numbers are dead entities.

 

A mathemagician is someone who moves dead objects astound a page, with the expectation, that given enough time, he can make something living out of them. Vibrations are living 'things', without them, there would be nothing.

All of natures secrets become visible in frozen flakes of water. You do not need to be a mathematical genius to appreciate the beauty of sound, all you need, is a sympathetic 'ear'. 

SACRED GEM~TREE

 

Standing waves create invisible skeletons around which cellular clay can form. Because waveforms are invisible to the clay, objects can be formed without seams or joints. 

 

Energy vibrations have the 'power' to organise matter according to the frequency of the vibration. The higher the frequency, the more complex the waveform geometry becomes. A standing wave is able to provide the framework around which physical structures can be formed, and while sound is not physical in the sense that we cannot touch it, we can still be moved by it.  

International concert pitch should be based on the frequency with the most focused waveform geometry. In 1936, the American Standards Association recommended that the A above middle C be tuned to 440 Hz. The American music industry reached an informal standard of 440 Hz in 1926, and some began using it in instrument manufacturing.

Whatever frequency A is tuned to, determines the waveform geometry of every other note relative to A. if one note is tuned so that the geometry is out of focus, the geometry of every other note relative to it, will also be out of focus.

 

To take something perfect, and make it imperfect, whilst claiming you are making 'progress', is quite frankly, delusional.

exoskeleton.jpg

“The day science begins to study non-physical phenomena, it will make more progress in one decade than in all the previous centuries of its existence.”

Nikola Tesla.

The 'power' of sound, is undeniable.

light vibration.jpg
Heart.jpg
grains of sand.png

The geometric patterns in this image are made by vibrating grains of sand on a metal plate. The waveform geometry of each pattern is wedded to the frequency that created it and cannot be divorced from it.

 

When the frequency of the plate shifts, not one single grain of sand is left standing in its original place. Everything changes, but nothing is lost.

The human body is made of water and minerals, in a multitude of differently organised states. The human body will be affected by any vibrational changes in the plate. There is no immunity from the effects of a vibrational shift.

atmospheric-water-generator.jpg

Air behaves like a sponge; the warmer the air temperature, the more water the sponge can ‘hold’. The colder the air temperature, the less water the sponge can hold. To wring out the sponge, I must subject warm air, to a cold environment. The sudden contraction, causes the sponge to release all the water it is holding.

The by product of a sudden temperature exchange, is water, in the form of condensation. An atmospheric water generator is a machine that is dedicated to extracting water moisture from the air. 

Warm air entering the generator will be less dense than the air inside the generator. The warm air will naturally want to rise and escape out of the top, but the rotational direction of air flow inside the generator forces warm air to circulate around the cold condensing column.

 

The by product of the temperature exchange, is water, in the form of condensation.

My water generator harnesses natural principals and uses them to achieve specific tasks. The generator is extremely energy efficient because the natural principals do not need a form of energy to power them, they occur naturally. Why use energy, when you don’t have to?