蝴蝶效應

在美國科學促進協會第139次會議上,愛德華·洛倫茲提出了以下問題:“巴西的蝴蝶翅膀的襟翼是否在德克薩斯州掀起了龍捲風?”

從我對這些神奇生物的親身經歷,我可以說問題的答案是肯定的。

蝴蝶效應是什麼?它如何起作用?

蝴蝶是越過最終邊界的少數生物之一,這是將活人與死者分開的面紗。可以說,毛毛蟲之所以死是因為它已經不存在了,但是,如果毛毛蟲不見了,而蝴蝶還不存在,那是什麼構成生命呢?

從一種形式的死亡到另一種形式開始之間的這段時間裡發生的事情,仍然是一個巨大的謎,但是蝴蝶的存在這一事實非常有力地表明,賦予生命活力的能量永遠不會消失。

最近有關蝴蝶翅膀的發現使許多科學家對有關地球生命如何形成的官方故事提出質疑。您可以單擊此處了解更多信息。

butterfly man crop circle.jpg
living and the dead.jpg

“方釘穿過圓孔的唯一方法是,如果較小,則較小。否則,將丟失某些東西”。缺什麼,永遠不能被發現, 不管多少時間給出。這不是信念,這是物理學。”

例如,大自然致力于创造丰富;一个苹果里的种子足够长出整个果园。果园里的种子足够养活整个国家的人民。一切从一粒种子开始。

如果有人破坏了蒙娜丽莎,他们将被视为罪犯,然而,我们在这里,破坏了更珍贵的东西,并称之为进步。如果地球的毁灭是我们的目标,我们已经成功了,但谁在他们的头脑中会破坏自己的家园? 

feet.jpg

我們是自由誕生的,就像地球上其他一切生命一樣。那麼,是誰或什麼在試圖削弱我們的自由,又出於什麼具體原因呢?

任何行動背後的原因,遠比後果容易解釋。例如;地球是一個複雜的地方,要描述地球上的生命要花很多篇幅,但是,創造一切背後的原因是創造“生命”體驗的簡單願望。

例如,大自然是在創造豐盈。一個蘋果裡有足夠的種子,可以種植整個果園。果園裡有足夠的種子來養活整個民族。這一切都始於一個種子。

簡單是最終的複雜性。簡而言之,為所有問題提供答案。

waters-above.jpg

由合成橡胶、塑料和皮革制成的鞋类会妨碍穿着者有效地接地。当您知道接地的好处时,这是非常狡猾的。

 

也许鞋子被称为运动鞋,因为它们偷偷地将你与原本可以免费获得的电子流断开。

 

流入大海的河流是一条连续不间断的“回路”。通过将我们的脚浸入浅水流中,可以连接到整个海洋(并且只有一个海洋)。

深思熟虑...

THE WATERS ABOVE

There is an ocean of water above our heads, and an ocean of water beneath our feet. They are both part of the same ocean. they are just in different states of being. Water can have many states of being, but it is still water.

The word ocean is associated with the waters below, but it also describes the waters above. The ocean above is as vast as the ocean below; it is a largely untapped resource that if used wisely can help to regenerate regions that have dried up because of over consumption of ground water.

The waters above are constantly being replenished by the heat of the sun. How can you take talk of drought seriously, when there is an ocean of water above our heads, and an ocean of water beneath our feet?

THE BUTTERFLY EFFECT

During the 139th meeting of the American Association for the Advancement of Science, Edward Lorenz posed the following question: “Does the flap of a butterfly’s wings in Brazil, set off a tornado in Texas?” 

It is an intriguing question, especially when you consider that butterflies are one of the few creatures to have walked through the valley of the shadow of death. When the lights went out for the caterpillar, everything changed, but if the caterpillar is gone, and the butterfly is not yet present, then what exactly is it, that constitutes what we call life?

butterfly man crop circle.jpg
living and the dead.jpg

Nature is in the business of creating abundance, For example; there are enough seeds in one single apple, to grow a whole orchard. Enough seeds in an orchard, to feed a whole nation of people. It all starts, with one single seed.

If someone vandalised the Mona Lisa they would be treated as a criminal, and yet, here we are, destroying something far more precious, and calling it progress. If the destruction of Earth were our goal, we have succeeded, but who in their right mind would destroy their own home? 

All 'wealth' is derived from the natural world. If we exchange what is living, for what is dead, we create a debt that cannot ever be repaid. The worlds financial system is destroying the natural world because it works on the presumption that we can get something from nothing.


The only way a square peg will fit through a round hole is if it is smaller. If it is smaller, it means something is 'missing'. What is missing will never be 'found', no matter how much time is given. What is dead, cannot ever hope to sustain what is living. 

If I filled a bowl with water, and set it on a table, after a short while the surface of the water will become completely flat, like the surface of a mirror. If I bang on the table with my fist, the vibrations will cause the surface of the water to become distorted. A perfect reflection can only come when the surface of the water is undisturbed. Our vision can be affected in a similar way.

 

A bowl of water that is never disturbed, becomes stagnant. A body of stagnant water will eventually become a swamp. In order to drain a swamp, fresh water must be introduced, and this is bound to cause a disturbance on the surface.

 

Earthing (also known as grounding) refers to the phenomenon that occurs when we remove our shoes and ground ourselves to the Earth. Bodily contact with the Earth's natural electric charge stabilizes the physiology at the deepest levels, reduces inflammation, pain, and stress, improves blood flow, energy, and sleep, and generates greater well-being.

cocoon.jpg
feet.jpg

Footwear made from synthetic rubber, plastics and leather, prevent the wearer from being able to ground themselves effectively. This is pretty sneaky when you know what the benefits of grounding are.

 

Maybe shoes are called sneakers, because they sneakily disconnect you from the flow of electrons that would otherwise be freely available.

 

A river that ends in the ocean is a continuous and uninterrupted ‘circuit’. It is possible to connect to the entire ocean (and there is only ONE ocean), by dipping our feet into a shallow stream.

Food for thought...