向內打開的門

打破一扇門需要一種力量,耐心地坐著等到門打開需要另一種力量。之所以一直將耐心視為一種偉大的美德,是因為變革性的大門無法用武力打開。

穿越未知世界的每一次旅程都是充滿挑戰的。如果我們害怕黑暗,那麼旅程似乎比實際要長得多,也更加危險。

如果要乘火車旅行,從巴黎到威尼斯,則必須經過數條長山隧道,才能到達目的地。山上沒有光,但是你不會因為外面天黑而跳下火車,對嗎?

每一次旅行,特別是一次穿越山峰的旅行,都需要我們有信心。馬太福音17-20:“如果您有信心如芥菜種,您可以對這座山說:'從這裡移動到那裡',它將移動。一切對您來說都是不可能的”

adonis-blue-butterfly.jpg

炼金术需要真实性,否则根本行不通。试图伪造它,期望成功,就像一只毛毛虫在背上缝叶子,以为它可以飞,结果却在起飞后不久就撞到了地上,死了。试图欺骗死亡没有任何结果,而屈服于变态的过程则获得了死后的生命。

 

任何力量都无法打开转化之门,这就是为什么耐心一直是一种伟大的美德。完全投降是必需的,它是唯一可以打开门的钥匙。

 

破一扇门需要一种力量,顺从过程需要另一种力量,耐心等待门打开。信仰是必要的,因为我们没有人能“看到”那扇门。

owl face in butterfly wings.jpg

敲,敲。

蝴蝶是有力的證明,它有可能打破將物質捆綁在一起的紐帶,分解所有“生命”的構成要素,然後以完全不同的順序重新組裝它們。但仍然活著講述這個故事。

那有多不可思議?

a-b-small_edited.png

智力的真正標誌不是知識,而是想像力”。

艾爾伯特愛因斯坦

darkness-.jpg

通往伊甸园的漫漫长路

eden.jpg

当一个人的卵子受精时,一个快速繁殖的过程就开始了。一个细胞分成两个,两个变成四个,四个变成八个,以此类推。这就像一场以慢动作发生的爆炸,这场非凡爆炸的最终结果是一个活生生的、呼吸的、有知觉的生命。 

 

有充分的证据表明人体结构中的智能设计。物理结构的精确排列和设计都得出这样的结论:“生命”是高度先进的创造性智力的结果,但在外部世界,没有迹象表明这种智力仍然存在。也就是说,直到我们深入照镜子。

当变态的过程可以自由观察时,否认毛毛虫是等待的蝴蝶又有什么用呢?当然潜力是存在的,当然是可以实现的。那么,为什么我们这么快就否认我们体内存在这样的潜力呢?

如果我把你带到一扇门前,说“如果你穿过这扇门,你会死”,你的自然倾向是转身逃离门。这就是为什么毛毛虫没有选择是否穿过门的原因。如果他们拒绝,就不会有蝴蝶。如果我带你到同一扇门并说“如果你穿过这扇门,你会死,但你会重生为一个新的创造物”,许多人仍然会转身逃离这扇门。

真正的炼金术转化只有在一个图案被完全抹去并安装一个新图案时才会发生。这个过程需要改变频率,而不仅仅是改变“想法”。   任何承诺在没有痛苦的情况下改变生命的潜力的意识形态注定会失败,因为前我的死亡是自然过程的内在方面。死亡不是可有可无的,是绝对必要的。  过程一旦开始,就没有回头路;所以你不妨放松一下,享受骑行。

需要考虑的事情

heart-coherence-small.jpg

一种形式的美来自事物在外部的排列方式。另一种美来自内部的排列方式。

在您因恐惧而昏倒之前,请考虑一下;如果一条蠕虫可以变成一只会飞的蝴蝶,那么我们的改造潜力要大到什么程度呢?

 

蝴蝶可以努力从坚硬的外壳中解脱出来,但如果提供任何外部帮助,生命存在的潜力就会崩溃,一切都消失了。 

 

如果像蝴蝶一样脆弱的东西可以克服死亡,从黑暗中走出来,那么你当然也可以。

“自然科學杯中的第一口將使您變成無神論者,但在杯子的底部,

上帝在等你。”

Werner Heisenberg量子物理學家

THE DOOR THAT OPENS INWARDS

It takes one kind of strength to break down a door, and entirely another kind of strength, to sit patiently and wait for a door to open.

 

The reason patience has always been seen as a great virtue, is because the transformational doorway cannot be opened by any amount of force. Total surrender is the only key which can unlock this particular door.

Every journey through the unknown is challenging. If we are afraid of the unknown, the journey will seem much longer, and more perilous, than it really is.

 

If you want to travel by train, from Paris, to Venice, you would be required to travel through several long mountain tunnels. There is no light inside a mountain, but would you jump off the train just because it got dark outside?

Every journey, especially one through a mountain, requires us to have faith. "if you have faith as small as a mustard seed, you can say to this mountain, 'Move from here to there,' and it will move. Nothing will be impossible for you" Matthew 17-20

adonis-blue-butterfly.jpg

Light consists of photons, and because light carries no electric charge, light can never directly interact with other light. Therefore, light cannot block other light, and so light cannot cast a shadow.

owl face in butterfly wings.jpg

"When we change the way we look at things, the things we look at change". 

Wayne Dyer

knock, knock.

The metamorphosis of a caterpillar to a butterfly is living proof that it is possible to break the bonds which hold matter together, and then re-assemble them in a completely different order. and live to tell the tale.

 

How incredible is that?

"The true sign of intelligence is not knowledge, but imagination".

Albert Einstein

The tongue, is considered by many, to be the strongest muscle in our body. While I cannot deny the power of the spoken word, there is a greater muscle and it is the one which begins the process of ‘life’. The human heart. 

 

When a human egg is activated, it explodes in slow motion. One cell divides into two, two into four, four into eight, and so on and so forth. The controlled explosion eventually results in the existence of a living being. The heart is the first organ to form. The song the heart plays, forms the rest of the body.

 

Every muscle in the body is a posterior attribute of the heart. The heart creates the tongue, so it must be the heart which regulates its use. A tongue can break a heart, but a strong heart cam silence any tongue.

An explosion in the outer world produces chaos; the consequences are almost impossible to predict with any accuracy. An explosion in the inner world produces a highly predictable result; with a very high degree of accuracy. 

 

Every aspect of a human ‘being’ is meticulously, and impeccably engineered, to perform exactly as intended. Your heart is unique; there has never been one like it before, and there will never be one like it again. Your creator gave you a heartbeat no one else has, so you can leave an imprint that no one else can. 

In the case of a human egg, the key which starts the engine is the male spermatozoa. In the case of the metamorphosis from caterpillar to butterfly, the key which triggers the deconstruction and dissolution of the former self, is still not entirely clear. What we do know for certain is that there can be no significant transformation without the complete deconstruction of the original form.

 

The transformational doorway opens inwards, and once the process begins, there is no stopping it, no turning back, and no half way house. It's literally all, or nothing.

“The first gulp from the glass of natural sciences will turn you into an atheist, but at the bottom of the glass,

God is waiting for you”

Werner Heisenberg Quantum physicist

mirrored-images-of-mugs.jpg